Nick Alvarez

Vice President
nalvarez1122@gmail.com

Walter Alvarez

Founder / CEO
walva79884@aol.com

Mabel Montesino-Alvarez

Vice President
malvarez@prestressconcrete.com

Arquimedez "Quimy" Diaz

Operations Manager
Quimy@bellsouth.net

Jose "Joe" Barrios

Pre Construction Estimator
plans@prestressconcrete.com

Juan Carlos "JC" Saco

Chief of Engineering
jsaco@prestressconcrete.com

Jose Pellicer

Safety Manager
jpellicer@prestressconcrete.com

Jesus Fernando Betancourt

North Plant Manager
fbetancourt@prestressconcrete.com

Ricardo Mizos

North Plant Production Supervisor
rmizos@prestressconcrete.com

Myrna Quintans

Doral Plant Manager
mquintans@prestressconcrete.com

Jesus Santiago Marrero

Doral Plant Production Supervisor
smarrero@prestressconcrete.com

Odisa Gonzalez

Controller
controller@prestressconcrete.com

Thais Padron

Assistant Controller
thais@prestressconcrete.com

Idelma Rodriguez

Accounts Payable Manager
irodriguez@prestressconcrete.com

Caterin Lesmes

Accounts Receivable Manager
ar@prestressconcrete.com

Olga Bassols

Drafting Operator
eng@prestressconcrete.com

Loida Conde

Drafting Operator
lconde@prestressconcrete.com

popadminLeadership